Keep up with the progress, and let your website be quoted by artificial intelligence agents.
Hire IDL Web Inc. to configure your code and content to be picked up by ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Microsoft CoPilot, and other AIs.
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We generate, produce, and install a special file (LLMS.txt), acting as AI’s mapping list to mark all important pages and sections of your website, helping them to summarize your website. If required, we push it through in your Google Search Console or add an additional, extended AI sitemap to cover more pages on top of the major ones.
Another component that “talks to AI bots” is a schema markup. We choose, install, and populate schemas for various informative pages, posts, and product pages to tell AI more details about these properties (in the background). Google’s platform and AIs can read over 800 different schemas depending on industry and web property type.
LLMs, or AI engines, provide results and suggestions based on the questions their users feed in. These agents are searching for the perfect answers rather than dry mentions or keywords. We oversee your page’s content structure and style, and suggest how to reconfigure it towards a more “conversational” and informative mode.
Feel free to schedule a video call with our experts or request a GSO website audit to discover enhancement opportunities on your corporate site. And if you are an old-fashioned human, just pick up the phone and give us a call.
No robots here; we are 100% humans too. It’s just our job here to communicate and deal with artificial intelligence on your behalf!
We discuss your company’s business goals and technical requirements.Â
You receive a detailed estimate with a clear action map and a defined delivery schedule.
We work on the website, coded messages & textual content enhancements.
We measure AI search performance before and after our optimization actions.
PPC stands for pay-per-click, various platforms offer such a marketing avenue, while Google is the biggest market player. When a visitor clicks on an ad asset on the marketplace, a “click fee” is deducted from the advertiser’s budget. For example, if your daily budget is $100 on this platform and your average CPC (cost-per-click) is $2, you should expect 50 clicks (visitors) from this particular channel on a daily basis.
Pay per click model works best for competitive “service” industries with a short “customer journey” and fast conversion, such as locksmiths, cleaners, or roofers, where buyers are likely to choose the first service company that picks up the phone. However, in recent years, these industries have become oversaturated with PPC players, and while cost-per-click went over $50, conversion ratio went down, so many local service providers are looking for more channels to capture leads.Â
There are a couple of perks to getting agency assistance for your ad management:Â
An influencer campaign involves collaborating with creators to promote your brand via sponsored posts, reviews, or user-generated content across platforms like Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, or LinkedIn.
According to wordstream data analysis, in 2024, the average cost per lead generated via Google ads platform is close to $67 USD, however, it really depends on the industry and local competition, whereas in some cases, CPL could start from $10 and in others reach $800 (but still be profitable!)
There is no minimum spending rule on Google, but even for the less competitive industries, it is advised to start with at least a $500 monthly budget in order to note some conversions as well as feed into the system’s AI algorithm some data. Otherwise, the algorithm won’t be able to optimize your campaign. For most industries, it is suggested to start a PPC campaign with a $750 to $1000 monthly budget, and once the performance starts to improve, add at least the same amount.
In the short term, PPC is much more efficient and profitable since it provides your business with live and instant leads almost from day one of its activation. SEO is a constant process, which became even longer after Google made many efforts to set a limit for SEO experts, and every action is carefully overlooked under the “magnifying glass” of the engine’s algorithms. While in the long term, SEO might be more profitable, the process of bringing your company to the top of the search results is becoming longer and longer, so ideally, a marketer will suggest you invest in both channels, with a higher spend on paid ads – at least in the beginning.
Yes, AI is perfectly fine for generating ideas, writing drafts, and repurposing content for social media. However, it’s important to have a human review the content for tone, accuracy, and brand consistency before posting.
It’s so easy. Almost as easy as migrating your website to IDL Web’s hosting 🙂
Social Media Marketing
SEM
SEO
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Social Media Marketing
SEM
SEO
Hosting
Web Security
Joomla
WordPress