Hire Seasoned Digital Marketeers

  • A to Z Digital Marketing
  • 360° Strategy Based on First-Hand Data 
  • Analytics & Crystal-Clear Reporting

IDL Web Marketing Solutions:

Growth Marketing

Chosen platforms lead generation setup and flexible scaling

Branding

Looking for new ways to improve your brand awareness? Ask us how!

Paid Ads Optimization

Double or triple your ROI on paid marketing with IDL experts

Conversion Optimization

Looking to funnel your traffic more efficiently? We can help

eCom Sales Growth

Amazon, Shopify & online marketplaces: setup, maintenance and in-platforms advertising 

Social Media Marketing

SM omnichannels management, including strategy, manual and paid ads automation

Marketing Automation

Get your marketing efforts consolidated, measured, analyzed and your ROI improved

Marketing Strategy

We learn your business, your market and competition. And then make road map for short-term and long-term achievable goals.

Marketing Management

From a external consulting services to full in-house or remote management – we cover any gaps

IDL Web marketing team not only offers many years of expertise, but also marketing automation toolbox for any size business: we have tools and applications for small and medium businesses, as well as corporations and larger agencies (white labeling solutions).

We love our work, we enjoy growing together with our clients, and we always strive to be at the front edge of our industry: at least 25% of our work time invested into researching and testing out new ways and platform to keep our clients on top of their competitors.

Unlock New Ways of Your Business Growth!

Our Deliveries

Custom-Tailored Solutions

We match service packages and strategies for each customer

Organic Growth Oriented

Everything we do goes through SEO & Google expert's magnifying glass

24/7 Monitoring & 360 Reporting

Our marketers are data oriented first, we take actions after deep analysis

Cost Saving & ROAS Improving

Our goal is your growth, and we optimize every marketing process

What Workflow to Expect

Discovery

Learning, researching, brainstorming & goals setting

Estimation

Planning stage and strategy proposal for customer’s approval

Campaigning

Initial setup, A/B testing, and constant optimization.  

360 Monitoring

Data analytics, reports and continuous adjustments.

Our Specialties to Choose From.

Below is a list of on-demand digital marketing services we cater to our clients:

Paid Ads Management

Google Ads

Facebook Ads

CRO (Conversion Rate Optimization)

E-commerce Growth Marketing

Marketplaces Marketing

Reputation Management

Content Marketing

SMM

search

Search Engine Optimization

SEO Strategy Audit

Onsite Optimization

Offsite SEO

Content Marketing

share-filled

Social Media Marketing

Social Profiles Management

SM Paid Ads Optimization

Influencers & Branding

Email Marketing

Newsletters Management

Email DBs Research / Purchase

Email Leads Funneling

General Digital Strategy

Current Strategy Overview

Identifying Strong & Weak Points

Suggesting Strategy Optimization Based on Company Growth Model & Budgeting

Have Questions About IDL's Marketing Services?

What Our Clients Say

Feel free to check what our customers have to share about IDL Web’s digital marketing service:

We’re Certified

Welcome Aboard. You’re at the Right Place

Frequently Asked Questions

Our support team ready to help you, please contact with them

PPC stands for pay-per-click, various platforms offer such a marketing avenue, while Google is the biggest market player. When a visitor clicks on an ad asset on the marketplace, a “click fee” is deducted from the advertiser’s budget. For example, if your daily budget is $100 on this platform and your average CPC (cost-per-click) is $2, you should expect 50 clicks (visitors) from this particular channel on a daily basis.

Pay per click model works best for competitive “service” industries with a short “customer journey” and fast conversion, such as locksmiths, cleaners, or roofers, where buyers are likely to choose the first service company that picks up the phone. However, in recent years, these industries have become oversaturated with PPC players, and while cost-per-click went over $50, conversion ratio went down, so many local service providers are looking for more channels to capture leads. 

There are a couple of perks to getting agency assistance for your ad management: 

  • Structured supervision and timely project management (compared to freelancers)
  • Large chunk of collective knowledge and previously gathered experience
  • Cutting edge knowledge on Google algorithm updates and faster information exchange (inside and outside their team)
  • Faster and better reach to the Google support, as well as access to platform “BETA’s” and new features

According to wordstream data analysis, in 2024, the average cost per lead generated via Google ads platform is close to $67 USD, however, it really depends on the industry and local competition, whereas in some cases, CPL could start from $10 and in others reach $800 (but still be profitable!)

There is no minimum spending rule on Google, but even for the less competitive industries, it is advised to start with at least a $500 monthly budget in order to note some conversions as well as feed into the system’s AI algorithm some data. Otherwise, the algorithm won’t be able to optimize your campaign. For most industries, it is suggested to start a PPC campaign with a $750 to $1000 monthly budget, and once the performance starts to improve, add at least the same amount.

In the short term, PPC is much more efficient and profitable since it provides your business with live and instant leads almost from day one of its activation. SEO is a constant process, which became even longer after Google made many efforts to set a limit for SEO experts, and every action is carefully overlooked under the “magnifying glass” of the engine’s algorithms. While in the long term, SEO might be more profitable, the process of bringing your company to the top of the search results is becoming longer and longer, so ideally, a marketer will suggest you invest in both channels, with a higher spend on paid ads – at least in the beginning.

Have Another Question? Reach Out to Our Experts!