Expert Digital Marketing Services with IDL

  • Comprehensive Digital Solutions
  • 360° Data-Driven Strategy
  • Real-Time Analytics and Insights

Trusted By Our Clients

IDL Web Marketing Solutions

Growth Marketing

Scale big with smart lead generation that converts.

Branding

Looking to improve your brand awareness? Ask us how!

Paid Ads Optimization

Triple your ROI with expert paid marketing.

Conversion Optimization

Looking to funnel your traffic more efficiently? We can help.

eCom Sales Growth

Boost your online sales with setup, maintenance, and in-platform advertising.

Social Media Marketing

Let’s grow your brand’s influence with end-to-end social media management.

Marketing Automation

Max your ROI with automated marketing workflows, campaigns, and analytics.

Marketing Strategy

Get tailored short- and long-term roadmaps to guide your business growth.

Marketing Management

Cover any gaps with external consultations, in-house support, and full remote team management.

With many years of experience, we support businesses of all sizes: from startups and small businesses to corporations and large enterprises.

We love our work and we enjoy growing together with our clients. Our team invests at least 25% of our work time researching and testing new tools, so you always stay ahead of your competitors.

Unlock New Ways of Your Business Growth!

What We Offer

Custom Solutions for Every Business

We match service packages and strategies for each customer.

SEO & GEO Driven Organic Growth

Our Google experts build every campaign with SEO at its core.

24/7 Monitoring & 360 Reporting

Data-driven tracking and analysis with complete campaign overview.

Optimized Ad Spend for Max ROI

We reduce your costs and boost return on ad spend (ROAS).

The IDL Marketing Workflow

Discovery

We dig deep into your business, audience, and goals.

Strategy and Proposal

We propose a custom strategy with clear steps and timelines.

Campaign Launch

We launch with Initial setup, A/B testing, and landing page optimization.

Ongoing Optimization

We regularly track insights for continuous refinements.

Our Core Digital Marketing Specialties

On-demand digital marketing services for your business:

Paid Ads Management

Google Ads

Facebook Ads

CRO (Conversion Rate Optimization)

E-commerce Growth Marketing

Marketplaces Marketing

Reputation Management

Content Marketing

SMM

search

Search Engine Optimization

SEO Strategy Audit

Onsite Optimization

Offsite SEO

Content Marketing

share-filled

Social Media Marketing

Social Profiles Management

SM Paid Ads Optimization

Influencers & Branding

Email Marketing

Newsletters Management

Email DBs Research / Purchase

Email Leads Funneling

General Digital Strategy

Current Strategy Overview

Identifying Strong & Weak Points

Budget and Growth Model-based Optimization

How Can We Help You?

What Our Clients Say

Feel free to check what our customers have to share about IDL Web’s digital marketing service:

Proven Expertise in Top Platforms

We know the platforms that power digital marketing success.

Frequently Asked Questions

We’re here to help you with expert answers and support.

PPC stands for pay-per-click, various platforms offer such a marketing avenue, while Google is the biggest market player. When a visitor clicks on an ad asset on the marketplace, a “click fee” is deducted from the advertiser’s budget. For example, if your daily budget is $100 on this platform and your average CPC (cost-per-click) is $2, you should expect 50 clicks (visitors) from this particular channel on a daily basis.

Pay per click model works best for competitive “service” industries with a short “customer journey” and fast conversion, such as locksmiths, cleaners, or roofers, where buyers are likely to choose the first service company that picks up the phone. However, in recent years, these industries have become oversaturated with PPC players, and while cost-per-click went over $50, conversion ratio went down, so many local service providers are looking for more channels to capture leads. 

There are a couple of perks to getting agency assistance for your ad management: 

  • Structured supervision and timely project management (compared to freelancers)
  • Large chunk of collective knowledge and previously gathered experience
  • Cutting edge knowledge on Google algorithm updates and faster information exchange (inside and outside their team)
  • Faster and better reach to the Google support, as well as access to platform “BETA’s” and new features

An influencer campaign involves collaborating with creators to promote your brand via sponsored posts, reviews, or user-generated content across platforms like Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, or LinkedIn.

According to wordstream data analysis, in 2024, the average cost per lead generated via Google ads platform is close to $67 USD, however, it really depends on the industry and local competition, whereas in some cases, CPL could start from $10 and in others reach $800 (but still be profitable!)

There is no minimum spending rule on Google, but even for the less competitive industries, it is advised to start with at least a $500 monthly budget in order to note some conversions as well as feed into the system’s AI algorithm some data. Otherwise, the algorithm won’t be able to optimize your campaign. For most industries, it is suggested to start a PPC campaign with a $750 to $1000 monthly budget, and once the performance starts to improve, add at least the same amount.

In the short term, PPC is much more efficient and profitable since it provides your business with live and instant leads almost from day one of its activation. SEO is a constant process, which became even longer after Google made many efforts to set a limit for SEO experts, and every action is carefully overlooked under the “magnifying glass” of the engine’s algorithms. While in the long term, SEO might be more profitable, the process of bringing your company to the top of the search results is becoming longer and longer, so ideally, a marketer will suggest you invest in both channels, with a higher spend on paid ads – at least in the beginning.

Yes, AI is perfectly fine for generating ideas, writing drafts, and repurposing content for social media. However, it’s important to have a human review the content for tone, accuracy, and brand consistency before posting.

Have Another Question? Reach Out to Our Experts!